EN
Charbon Vita

Charbon Vita


Its formidable absorption capacity (gas, toxins, poison ...) allows Vita Charcoal to cleanse the intestines and prevent the toxins produced from passing the intestinal barrier, creating inflammation and overloading the elimination organs!


In the case of vegetable charcoal, unlike our dear essential oils for example, it is not its active ingredients that are at the origin of its properties but its structure ... Strictly speaking, it does not really contain active substances since it is composed almost exclusively of pure carbon. The different stages of obtaining activated vegetable charcoal give it a porous texture, thus developing its major action: its adsorbing power! Adsorption is a phenomenon manifested by the capture of substances on the active porous sites of a solid, in this case vegetable charcoal. The increased pore surface helps trap toxins, bacteria and impurities encountered. Researchers have estimated that just 1 small gram of powdered activated charcoal has an absorption surface of around 1,500 m², or the equivalent of 9 volleyball courts (162 m²) .... And yes! This surface would allow it to adsorb on average 100 times its volume ... Thus, you will understand that these adsorption properties give activated vegetable carbon major actions in the body. What are its common applications? - Detoxification of the body by the absorption of toxins, microorganisms, gases, found in particular in the digestive system and related organs (stomach, small intestine, colon, liver, pancreas, kidneys). Activated charcoal is very useful in some cases of poisoning, for example. - Overall participation in digestive balance. By participating in the adsorption of gases, activated vegetable charcoal helps reduce bloating and plays a real role in digestive well-being. - Detoxifying cure - Digestive problems, stomach aches, bloating, diarrhea, gas - Dysbiosis - Microbial infections (candidiasis, etc.) - Intestinal inflammation - Food poisoning


Recommended dosage

Adults: 3 capsules per day to be taken between meals with a large glass of water Children from 12 to 15 years old; 1 to 3 capsules per day to be taken between meals with a large glass of water Use limited to 10 days


Contraindications

As this supplement may decrease the absorption of other drugs, they should be administered at a distance from it (more than 2 hours if possible).


Guaranteed without

• Gluten free • Lactose free • Without Conservative agent • Without colouring


Precautions for use

Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of the reach of children. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.


Do not freeze. Store in a dark, dry place at a temperature between 15 and 25 ° C.


Composition

For 1 capsule: Vegetable charcoal 270 mg activated charcoal powder


Excipients

No


Ingredients

Capsule: pullulan, activated charcoal


This website uses cookies to enhance the user experience.

FR
Charbon Vita

Sa formidable capacité d’adsorption (gaz, toxines, poison…) permet au Charbon Vita de nettoyer les intestins et éviter que les toxines produites passent la barrière intestinale, créent l’inflammation et surchargent les organes d’élimination !


Dans le cas du charbon végétal, contrairement à nos chères huiles essentielles par exemple, ce ne sont pas ses principes actifs sont à l’origine de ses propriétés mais bien sa structure… Il ne contient pas réellement de substances actives à proprement parler puisqu’il est composé quasi-exclusivement de carbone pur. Les différentes étapes d’obtention du charbon végétal actif lui confèrent une texture poreuse développant ainsi son action majeure : son pouvoir adsorbant ! L'adsorption est un phénomène qui se manifeste par la captation de substances sur les sites poreux actifs d’un solide, ici le charbon végétal. La surface des pores augmentée permet de piéger les toxines, bactéries et impuretés rencontrées. Des chercheurs ont estimé qu’1 seul petit gramme de charbon végétal actif en poudre avait une surface d’adsorption d’environ 1500 m², soit l’équivalent de 9 terrains de volley (162 m²).... Et oui ! Cette surface lui permettrait d’adsorber en moyenne 100 fois son volume… Ainsi, vous comprendrez que ces propriétés d’adsorption confèrent au charbon végétal actif des actions majeures au niveau de l’organisme. Quelles sont ses applications courantes ? - La détoxification de l’organisme par l’adsorption de toxines, micro-organismes, gaz, retrouvés notamment au niveau du système digestif et des organes annexes (estomac, intestin grêle, côlon, foie, pancréas, reins). Le charbon végétal actif est d’une grande utilité dans certains cas d’intoxication, par exemple. - La participation globale à l’équilibre digestif. En participant à l’adsorption des gaz, le charbon végétal actif permet la réduction de ballonnements et joue un véritable rôle dans le bien-être digestif. - Cure détoxifiante - Problèmes digestifs, maux de ventre, ballonnements, diarrhées, gaz - Dysbiose - Infections microbiennes (candidose…) - Inflammation intestinale - Intoxication alimentaire


Dosage recommandé

Adultes : 3 gélules par jour à prendre entre les repas avec un grand verre d'eau Enfants de 12 à 15 ans ; 1 à 3 gélules par jour à prendre entre les repas avec un grand verre d'eau Utilisation limitée à 10 jours


Contre-indications

Ce complément pouvant diminuer l'absorption d'autres médicaments, ceux-ci doivent être administrés à distance de celui-ci (plus de 2 heures si possible).


Garanti sans

• Sans gluten • Sans lactose • Sans conservateur • Sans colorant


Précautions d'emploi

Les compléments alimentaires ne se substituent pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée ni à un mode de vie sain. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée.


Ne pas congeler. A conserver à l'abri de la lumière, au sec et à une température comprise entre 15 et 25°C.


Composition

Pour 1 gélule : Charbon végétal 270 mg de poudre de charbon activé


Excipients

Aucun.


Ingrédients

Gélule : pullulane, charbon activé


Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs