EN
Curcu Vital

Curcu Vital


Patented extract of turmeric titrated to 95% curcumin, the bioavailability of which is increased thanks to the presence of Turmerone essential oil, associated with ginger to improve therapeutic synergy


Curcu Vital is a combination composed of two curcumas, among the most effective on the market and having been the subject of a large number of studies, Ginger and O.P.C. Biocurcumax® is a brewed extract containing 95% curcuminoids, 100% natural. Its particularity is to also contain essential oils of turmeric, including Turmerone which has among other things the capacity to capture the free radicals of the organism which plays a role of cofactor, which increase their effectiveness with curcuminoids. CurQFen® is a curcumagalactomannoside: Turmeric associated with fenugreek. This combination allows curcuminoids to cross the blood-brain barrier. Ginger (titrated at 6% gingerol) provides, with its anti-inflammatory effect, an increase in therapeutic synergy by further improving digestive assimilation. Patented grape OPCs (Oligo-Proanthocyanidins) are made from a unique blend of monomers and polymers. They have a special affinity with collagen and have an effect on the skin, tendons, ligaments and cartilage, as well as the inner lining of blood vessels.


Recommended dosage

2 capsules / day during meals or as recommended.


Contraindications

Consult your doctor or pharmacist in case of concomitant use of anticoagulants. Do not use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Do not use in children under 6 years old. Do not use in case of obstructions and gallstones. It is recommended to pay attention when taking anti-vitamin K


Guaranteed without

- gluten - yeast - lactose - soy - sugar - preservatives - synthetic flavors, fragrances and colorings


Precautions for use

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of the reach of children. This food supplement does not replace a varied and balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle.


Store in a dark, dry place at a temperature between 15 and 25 ° C.


Composition

Composition for 2 capsules: Turmeric (Biocurcumax®) 250 mg including 95% curcuminoids 237.5 mg Turmeric (CurQFen®) 250 mg including 35% curcuminoids 87.5 mg including 30% fenugreek fiber 75 mg Ginger 100 mg including 20% of gingerols 20 mg including 2% 6-shogoals 2 mg Grape seed extract 102 mg including 95% polyphenols 96.9 mg of which total OPC * 54.4 mg including 30% of 30 mg monomers * OligoProAnthoCyanidins


Excipients

No


Ingredients

Curcuma longa root extract (Biocurcumax®, CurQFen®), capsule: pullulan, Zingiber officinale root extract, Vitis vinifera seed extract, fenugreek fibers


This website uses cookies to enhance the user experience.

Curcu Vital

Curcu Vital


Extrait breveté de curcuma titré à 95 % de curcumine dont la biodisponibilité est augmentée grâce à la présence d'huile essentielle de Turmérone, associé au gingembre pour améliorer la synergie thérapeutique


Curcu Vital est une association composée de deux curcumas, parmi les plus efficaces du marché et ayant fait l’objet d’un grand nombre d’études, de Gingembre et d’O.P.C. Le Biocurcumax® est un extrait breuveté à 95% de curcuminoïdes, 100% naturelle. Sa particularité est de contenir également des huiles essentielles de curcuma, dont la Turmérone qui a entre autre à la capacité de capter les radicaux libres de l'organisme qui joue un rôle de cofacteur, qui augmentent leur efficacité aux curcuminoïdes. CurQFen® est un curcumagalactomannoside: Curcuma associé à du fenugrec. Cette association permet au curcuminoïdes de passer la barrière hémato-encéphalique. Le gingembre (titré à 6 % gingérol) procure, avec son effet anti-inflammatoire, une augmentation de la synergie thérapeutique en améliorant encore l'assimilation digestive. Les OPC de raisins (Oligo-Proanthocyanidines) brevetés sont issus d’un mélange unique composés de monomères et de polymères. Ils ont une affinité particulière avec le collagène et ont un effet sur la peau, les tendons, ligaments et cartilages, ainsi que la paroi interne des vaisseaux sanguins.


Dosage recommandé

2 gélules / jour pendant les repas ou comme conseillé.


Contre-indications

Consultez votre médecin ou votre pharmacien en cas d'usage concomitant d'anticoagulants. Ne pas utiliser en cas de grossesse ou d'allaitement. Ne pas utiliser chez les enfants de moins de 6 ans. Ne pas utiliser en cas d'obstructions et calculs biliaires. Il est recommandé de porter attention en cas de prise d'anti-vitamine K


Garanti sans

- gluten - levure - lactose - soja - sucre - conservateurs - arômes, parfums et colorants synthétiques


Précautions d'emploi

Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière indiquée. A tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ce complément alimentaire ne se substitue pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée ni à un mode de vie sain.


A conserver à l'abri de la lumière, au sec et à une température comprise entre 15 et 25 °C.


Composition

Composition pour 2 gélules : Curcuma (Biocurcumax®) 250 mg dont 95 % de curcuminoïdes 237,5 mg Curcuma (CurQFen®) 250 mg dont 35 % de curcuminoïdes 87,5 mg dont 30 % fibres de fenugrec 75 mg Gingembre 100 mg dont 20 % de gingérols 20 mg dont 2 % de 6-shogoals 2 mg Extraits de pépins de raisins 102 mg dont 95 % de polyphénols 96,9 mg dont OPC* totaux 54,4 mg dont 30% de monomères 30 mg *OligoProAnthoCyanidines


Excipients

Aucun


Ingrédients

Extrait de racines Curcuma longa (Biocurcumax®, CurQFen®), gélule : pullulane, extrait de racine de Zingiber officinale, extrait de pépins de Vitis vinifera, fibres de fénugrec