EN
Flora+ Vita

Flora+ Vita


Flora + Vita is an innovation from ESE Group laboratories providing a synergy of 6 probiotic strains. In other words, it is a contribution of beneficial bacteria to restore the balance and the health of your intestinal flora and thus reduce the risk of associated pathologies.


Abdominal pain, bloating, gas, transit disorders (constipation and / or diarrhea), lactose intolerance ... Functional intestinal disorders affect the comfort of life of thousands of people every day! The ESE Group laboratory offers Flora + Vita an innovative and extremely effective solution in the management of these functional intestinal disorders! Flora + Vita has a patented double-layer micro-encapsulation technology: An outer layer A hydrocolloid polysaccharide matrix that protects bacteria against moisture, heat and mechanical pressure -> optimization of the manufacturing, storage and distribution process An inner layer A protein matrix that protects bacteria against stomach acid and bile salts -> delayed release in the small intestine depending on pH 100 times more protection! The effectiveness of Flora + Vita is proven by a high-quality and published clinical study showing that the synergy of the strains provided at the total daily dose of 10 billion bacteria, or the equivalent of a single capsule per day, allows an improvement. significant symptoms of microbiota imbalance. For optimal and enhanced efficacy, Flora + Vita provides the synergy of the strains in a DRcaps ™ capsule of plant origin with delayed and targeted release which improves: - Their resistance to stomach acids - Their reinforced protection up to the small intestine - Their increased stability in the face of humidity The plus at AGS: Synergy of 6 probiotic strains for complete management of functional intestinal disorders. Innovative dual-layer micro-encapsulation technology for 100x greater protection compared to standard lactic acid bacteria. DRcaps ™ gastro-resistant delayed-release capsule for a targeted and optimized action.


Recommended dosage

1 capsule per day without food or as advised by your healthcare professional.


Contraindications

No


Guaranteed without

• Gluten free • Lactose free • Without Conservative agent • Without colouring


Precautions for use

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of the reach of children. This food supplement does not replace a varied and balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle.


Store preferably away from light. After opening, keep cool.


Composition

Composition for 1 capsule (DRcaps ™): Micro-encapsulated lactic ferment strains 10 billion whose : Lactobacillus acidophilus 1.66 billion Lactobacillus rhamnosus 1.66 billion Bifidobacterium bifidum 1.66 billion Bifidobacterium longum 1.66 billion Bifidobacterium lactis 1.66 billion Streptococcus thermophilus 1.66 billion


Excipients

No harmful excipients.


Ingredients

Organic acacia fiber, gastro-resistant capsule (DRcaps ™) hydroxypopylmethylcellulose (HPMC) of plant origin, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium longum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Streptococcus thermophilus


This website uses cookies to enhance the user experience.

FR
Flora+ Vita

Flora+ Vita est une innovation des laboratoires ESE Group apportant une synergie de 6 souches probiotiques. En d'autres termes, il s'agit d'un apport de bactéries bénéfiques pour rétablir l'équilibre et la santé de votre flore intestinale et ainsi réduire le risque de pathologies associées.


Douleurs abdominales, ballonnements, flatulences, troubles du transit (constipation et/ou diarrhées), intolérance au lactose... Les troubles fonctionnels intestinaux affectent chaque jour le confort de vie de milliers de personnes ! Le laboratoire ESE Group vous propose Flora+ Vita une solution innovante et extrêmement efficace dans la prise en charge de ces troubles fonctionnels intestinaux ! Flora+ Vita est doté d'une technologie brevetée de micro-encapsulation à double couche : Une couche externe Une matrice polysaccharidique hydrocolloïde qui protège les bactéries contre l'humidité, la chaleur et la pression mécanique -> optimisation du processus de fabrication, stockage et distribution Une couche interne Une matrice des protéines qui protège les bactéries contre l’acide gastrique et les sels biliaires -> libération retardée dans l’intestin grêle dépendant du pH Une protection 100 fois supérieure ! L’efficacité de Flora+ Vita est prouvée par une étude clinique de haute qualité et publiée montrant que la synergie des souches apportées à la dose journalière totale de 10 milliards de bactéries, soit l’équivalent d’une seule gélule par jour, permet une amélioration significative des symptômes du déséquilibre du microbiote. Pour une efficacité optimale et renforcée, Flora+ Vita apporte la synergie des souches dans une gélule DRcaps™ d'origine végétale à libération retardée et ciblée qui améliore : - Leur résistance face aux acides de l'estomac - Leur protection renforcée jusqu'à l'intestin grêle - Leur stabilité accrue face à l'humidité Le plus chez AGS : Synergie de 6 souches probiotiques pour une prise en charge complète des troubles fonctionnels intestinaux. Technologie innovante de micro-encapsulation à double couche pour une protection 100 x supérieure comparée à celle des bactéries lactiques standards. Gélule DRcaps™ gastro-résistante à libération retardée pour une action ciblée et optimisée.


Dosage recommandé

1 gélule par jour en dehors des repas ou comme conseillé par votre professionnel de la santé.


Contre-indications

Aucune.


Garanti sans

• Sans gluten • Sans lactose • Sans conservateur • Sans colorant


Précautions d'emploi

Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière indiquée. A tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ce complément alimentaire ne se substitue pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée ni à un mode de vie sain.


A conserver de préférence à l'abri de la lumière. Après ouverture, se conserve au frais.


Composition

Composition pour 1 gélule (DRcaps™) : Souches de ferments lactiques micro-encapsulés 10 milliards dont : Lactobacillus acidophilus 1,66 milliards Lactobacillus rhamnosus 1,66 milliards Bifidobacterium bifidum 1,66 milliards Bifidobacterium longum 1,66 milliards Bifidobacterium lactis 1,66 milliards Streptococcus thermophilus 1,66 milliards


Excipients

Aucun excipient néfaste.


Ingrédients

Fibre d'acacia bio, gélule (DRcaps™) hydroxypopylmethylcellulose (HPMC) gastrorésistante d'origine végétale, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium longum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Streptococcus thermophilus


Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs