MG 500

Association of bisglycinate and magnesium glycerophosphate with taurine, vitamin D3 and group B vitamins for better bioavailability.


MG 500 includes magnesium in its most assimilable forms: bisglycinate in combination with glycerophosphate, vitamin D3 to improve the uptake of intestinal magnesium and increase its serum form and group B vitamins, of which the last generation lives. B9 (QuatreFolic®), available in their best forms to improve the Krebs cycle and taurine for synergistic action.


Recommended dosage

2 capsules / day during the meal or as recommended. Preferably, for an optimal complementation, with a meal containing a little lipids for the glycerophosphate. In the evening, it will participate more in the functioning of recovery by helping the hepatic detoxification phases.


Contraindications

No


Guaranteed without

• Gluten • Yeast • Lactose • Soy • Sugar • Preservatives • Synthetic flavors, fragrances and colorings


Precautions for use

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of the reach of children. This food supplement does not replace a varied and balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle.


Store in a dark, dry place at a temperature between 15 and 25 ° C.


Composition

Composition for 2 capsules:% AR Magnesium glycerophosphate 700 mg Magnesium bisglycinate 300 mg Magnesium total element 116 mg 31% Taurine 200 mg Lives. B1 - Thiamine hydrochloride 3.2 mg 290% Lives. B2 - Riboflavin 2 mg 143% Lives. B3 - Nicotinamide 17 mg 106% Lives. B5 - Calcium D-pentothenate 9 mg 150% Lives. B6 - Pyridoxine hydrochloride 3.4 mg 243% Lives. B8 - D-Biotin 150 μg 300% Lives. B9 - Folates - 5-MTHF-glucosa- mine, Quatrefolic® 100 μg 50% Lives. B12 - Methylcobalamin 2 μg 80% Lives. D3 - Cholecalciferol 7.5 μg 150%


Excipients

No


Ingredients

Magnesium glycerophosphate, magnesium bisglycinate, taurine, capsule: pullulan, nicotinamide, calcium D-pentothenate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, thiamine hydrochloride; cholecalciferol, riboflavin; d-biotin, folate (5-MTHF-glucosamine, Quatrefolic®), methylcobalamin.

FR
MG 500

Association de bisglycinate et glycérophosphate de magnésium avec de la taurine, de la vitamine D3 et des vitamines du groupe B pour une meilleure biodisponibilité.


MG 500 comprend du magnésium sous ses formes les plus assimilables : le bisglycinate en association avec le glycérophosphate, de la vitamine D3 pour améliorer la captation du magnésium intestinal et augmenter sa forme sérique et des vitamines du groupe B, dont la dernière génération de vit. B9 (QuatreFolic®), disponibles sous leurs meilleures formes pour améliorer le cycle de Krebs et de la taurine pour une action synergique.


Dosage recommandé

2 gélules / jour durant le repas ou comme conseillé. De préférence, pour une complémentation optimale, avec un repas contenant un peu de lipides pour le glycérophosphate. Le soir, il participera davantage au fonctionnement de récupération en aidant les phases de détoxication hépatique.


Contre-indications

Aucune


Garanti sans

• Gluten • Levure • Lactose • Soja • Sucre • Conservateurs • Arômes, parfums et colorants synthétiques


Précautions d'emploi

Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière indiquée. A tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ce complément alimentaire ne se substitue pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée ni à un mode de vie sain.


A conserver à l'abri de la lumière, au sec et à une température comprise entre 15 et 25 °C.


Composition

Composition pour 2 gélules: % AR Glycérophosphate de magnésium 700 mg Bisglycinate de magnésium 300 mg Magnésium élément total 116 mg 31% Taurine 200 mg Vit. B1 - Chlorhydrate de thiamine 3.2 mg 290% Vit. B2 - Riboflavine 2 mg 143% Vit. B3 - Nicotinamide 17 mg 106% Vit. B5 - D-pentothénate de calcium 9 mg 150% Vit. B6 - Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine 3,4 mg 243% Vit. B8 - D-Biotine 150 μg 300% Vit. B9 - Folates - 5-MTHF-glucosa- mine, Quatrefolic® 100 μg 50% Vit. B12 - Methylcobalamine 2 μg 80% Vit. D3 - Cholécalciférol 7,5 μg 150%


Excipients

Aucun


Ingrédients

Glycérophosphate de magnésium, bisglycinate de magnésium, gélule : pullulane, taurine, nicotinamide, D-pentothénate de calcium, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine, chlorhydrate de thiamine, riboflavine; d-biotine, folates (5-MTHF-glucosamine, Quatrefolic®), cholécalciférol, methylcobalamine.


Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs