EN
Mind Vita

Positive and de-stressing cerebral action. Based on Rhodiola, Griffonia and Saffron.


Mind Vita is a phytotherapeutic food supplement combining: - The toning and adaptogenic effects of Rhodiola - The anti-stress virtues of Griffonia - The antidepressant action of saffron But what are these plants containing such active ingredients? Rhodiola rosea is a plant of the Crassulaceae family growing in cold regions (up to 3000 meters above sea level). Its roots, nicknamed "golden roots" have been used for millennia for their revitalizing and invigorating actions. It is currently recognized as one of the most potent adaptogenic products! - Strengthens muscle resistance and reduces physical fatigue - Prepares the body to face change, which has the effect of better adaptation to external stresses such as the change of season, occasional emotional stress or disruption of the sleep cycle Griffonia simplicifolia is a leguminous climbing plant native to West and Central Africa. It is mainly sought after for its beneficial effects on mood and its tranquilizing activity. The whole plant can be used for phytotherapeutic purposes, but it is the seeds that contain the greatest concentration of 5-HTP, the active substance of Griffonia and the precursor of serotonin. - Improves the production of serotonin - Acts on chronic pathologies such as emotional stress, insomnia or depression (The latter have been the subject of a multitude of clinical studies confirming the potential of 5-HTP (precursor of serotonin) as replacing conventional pharmaceuticals.) Saffron is a spice derived from the dried stigmas of saffron flowers (Crocus sativus) and is the most expensive spice in the world to date. The spice stands out for its multifunctionality (seasoning, perfume, tincture and medicine) and for the extent of its therapeutic properties! Its use dates back to antiquity, 3000 years BC. - Toning, antidepressant, emmenagogues, cholesterol-lowering, and digestive stimulant effects Interest of L-Theanine and lavender: L-theanine is an amino acid found in tea that is believed to be a non-sedating relaxant. - Relaxing effect - Reduction of mental and physical stress Lavender essential oil is one of the most used oils as its benefits are numerous. L - Decreased anxiety - Improved quality of sleep - Reduction of insomnia Only composed of natural substances and obtained by eco-responsible green processes, the Mind Vita food supplement from the ESE Group laboratory has a complete composition whose benefits translate into a reduction in fatigue and stress, an increase in performance brain, improved sleep and therefore the quality of life and the feeling of well-being!


Recommended dosage

1 to 3 capsules per day or as recommended.


Contraindications

Do not use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Consult your doctor or pharmacist in case of concomitant use of treatment for depression. Avoid prolonged use. Not recommended for children.


Guaranteed without

• Gluten • Lactose • Soy • Sugar • Yeast • Preservatives • Synthetic flavors, fragrances and colorings


Precautions for use

If you are taking medication at the same time, inform your doctor. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of the reach of children. This food supplement does not replace a varied and balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle.


Store in a dark, dry place at a temperature between 15 and 25 ° C.


Composition

Composition for 3 capsules: Rhodiola 300 mg including 3% rosavin 9 mg including 1% salidroside 3 mg Griffonia 300 mg including 30% of 5-HTP 90 mg L-Theanine 250 mg Saffron 45 mg including 12% safromotivines 5.4 mg including 3% crocin 1.35 mg including 2% safranal 900 μg Organic Lavender (essential oil) 15 mg


Excipients

No


Ingredients

Capsule: pullulan, dry extract of Rhodiola rosea, dry extract of Griffonia simplicifolia, L-theanine, dry extract of Crocus sativus, silica, organic essential oil of Lavandula officinalis.


This website uses cookies to enhance the user experience.

FR
Mind Vita

Action cérébrale positivante et déstressante. A base de Rhodiola, Griffonia et Safran.


Mind Vita est un complément alimentaire phytothérapeutique agençant : - Les effets tonifiants et adaptogènes de la Rhodiola - Les vertus antistress de la Griffonia - L'action antidépressive du safran Mais quelles sont ces plantes contenant de tels principes actifs ? Rhodiola rosea est une plante de la famille des crassulacées poussant dans les régions froides (jusqu'à 3000 mètres d'altitude). Ses racines, surnommées "racines d'or" sont utilisées depuis des millénaires pour leurs actions revitalisantes et revigorantes. Elle est actuellement reconnue comme étant un des produits adaptogènes les plus puissants ! - Renforce la résistance musculaire et diminue la fatigue physique - Prépare l'organisme face au changement, ce qui a pour effet une meilleure adaptation aux stress externes tels que le changement de saison, les stress émotionnels ponctuels ou encore la perturbation du cycle du sommeil Griffonia simplicifolia est une plante grimpante légumineuse native de l'Afrique de l'Ouest et d'Afrique Centrale. Elle est principalement recherchée pour ses effets bénéfiques sur l'humeur et son activité tranquillisante. L'entièreté de la plante peut être utilisée à des fins phytothérapeutiques, mais ce sont les graines qui renferment la plus grande concentration en 5-HTP, la substance active de la Griffonia et le précurseur de sérotonine. - Améliore la production de sérotonine - Agit sur des pathologies chroniques telles que le stress émotionnel, l'insomnie ou encore la dépression (Ces dernières ont fait l'objet d'une multitude d'études cliniques confirmant le potentiel du 5-HTP (précurseur de la sérotonine) en tant remplaçant des produits pharmaceutiques conventionnels.) Le safran est une épice issue des stigmates séchés de fleurs de safran (Crocus sativus) et constitue l'épice la plus chère du monde à ce jour. L'épice se démarque par sa multifonctionnalité (assaisonnement, parfum, teinture et médicament) et par l'étendue de ses propriétés thérapeutiques ! Son utilisation remonte à l'antiquité, 3000 ans avant notre ère. - Effets tonifiants, antidépresseurs, emménagogues, hypocholestérolémiant, et stimulant digestif Intérêt de la L-Théanine et la lavande: La L-théanine est un acide aminé présent dans le thé considéré comme un agent relaxant non sédatif. - Effet relaxant - Réduction du stress mental et physique L'huile essentielle de lavande est une des huiles les plus utilisées tant ses bienfaits sont nombreux. - Diminution de l'anxiété - Amélioration de la qualité du sommeil - Réduction de l’insomnie Uniquement composé de substances naturelles et obtenu par des procédés verts éco-responsables, le complément alimentaire Mind Vita du laboratoire ESE Group est doté d’une composition complète dont les bienfaits se traduisent par une diminution de la fatigue et du stress, une augmentation des performances cérébrales, une amélioration du sommeil et par conséquent, de la qualité de vie et du sentiment de bien-être !


Dosage recommandé

1 à 3 gélules par jour ou comme conseillé.


Contre-indications

Ne pas utiliser en cas de grossesse ou d'allaitement. Consultez votre médecin ou pharmacien en cas d'usage concomitant de traitement contre la dépression. Eviter un usage prolongé. Déconseillé aux enfants.


Garanti sans

• Gluten • Lactose • Soja • Sucre • Levure • Conservateurs • Arômes, parfums et colorants synthétiques


Précautions d'emploi

En cas de prise simultanée de médicaments, informez votre médecin. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière indiquée. A tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ce complément alimentaire ne se substitue pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée ni à un mode de vie sain.


A conserver à l'abri de la lumière, au sec et à une température comprise entre 15 et 25 °C.


Composition

Composition pour 3 gélules : Rhodiola 300 mg dont 3% de rosavine 9 mg dont 1% de salidroside 3 mg Griffonia 300 mg dont 30% de 5-HTP 90 mg L-Théanine 250 mg Safran 45 mg dont 12% de safromotivines 5,4 mg dont 3% de crocine 1,35 mg dont 2% de safranal 900 μg Lavande BIO (huile essentielle) 15 mg


Excipients

Aucun


Ingrédients

Gélule : pullulane, extrait sec de Rhodiola rosea, extrait sec de Griffonia simplicifolia, L-théanine, extrait sec de Crocus sativus, silice, huile essentielle bio de Lavandula officinalis.


Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs