EN
NAC Vita

NAC Vita, from ESE Group laboratories, is a food supplement that combines the synergy between NAC, the most direct precursor of glutathione, and Vitamin C, making it a powerful antioxidant, detoxifier, antimicrobial, mucolytic and anti-inflammatory!


N-acetyl-L-cysteine ​​(NAC) is an acetylated form of an amino acid - cysteine. It has been shown to be very effective as an antioxidant, detoxifier, antimicrobial, mucolytic and anti-inflammatory. In fact, since the end of the 1980s, NAC has been used as an antioxidant which has both a direct antioxidant effect due to the presence of a free thiol group, and indirect due to the fact that it is the precursor the most direct of glutathione. Mucolytic effect Being a derivative of the amino acid cysteine, it is a sulfur molecule. The sulfur it contains allows a mucolytic effect and facilitates the discharge of sputum. The mucolytic effect is due to its ability to break the disulfide bonds of the mucopolysaccharide chains that make up the bronchopulmonary mucus and to cause depolymerization of mucoproteins in bronchial sputum. Antioxidant effect NAC has an antioxidant effect based on the ability of its reactive sulfhydryl groups (SH groups) to bind to free radicals, thus neutralizing them. It also promotes the synthesis of glutathione, the body's most important intracellular antioxidant! In fact, glutathione is a tripeptide made up of cysteine, glycine and glutamate. NAC is therefore a very powerful direct precursor of glutathione because it increases its synthesis much more than any other precursor. While glutamate and glycine are found in sufficient quantities on our plates, this is not the case with cysteine, which, already little present, deteriorates considerably when food is cooked. This severely limits the natural production of glutathione and leads to significant deficiencies in Europeans. In addition, over the years, tobacco, alcohol, medication, intensive physical activity, and certain chronic diseases such as diabetes and degenerative diseases, the levels of glutathione in the body tend to decrease. Supplementation is therefore essential for anyone who requires an increase in glutathione levels. Antimicrobial effect In addition to antioxidant activity, recent experimental results have confirmed the effectiveness of NAC in disaggregating and reducing the number of viable forms of bacteria present in biofilms, such as Staphylococcus aureus and Escherichia coli. The activity exerted by NAC, even when used in synergistic combination with single antibiotics, opens up important new therapeutic prospects for chronic infectious pathologies of the respiratory tract and urinary tract caused by biofilm microorganisms, which are almost impossible to eradicate with general antibiotic therapy. The strong antioxidant activity of NAC and its ability to inhibit the formation of bacterial biofilms and destroy the polymer membrane of bacterial and fungal biofilms, make microbes sensitive to antibiotics. In this sense, NAC is used to destroy bacterial biofilms in the bladder, the main cause of chronic cystitis. Antitoxic effect NAC activates the synthesis of glutathione, which is an important factor in liver detoxification. Indeed, the most important class of enzyme in the detoxification process is glutathione-S-transferase. The latter is a glutathione and sulfur enzyme. NAC, being a direct precursor of glutathione and containing sulfur, stimulates this enzyme, and therefore, the hepatic detoxification pathway, thus eliminating all kinds of toxins in the body. This is the reason why NAC has pronounced non-specific antitoxic activity. Its use is just as effective, for example, in eliminating “hangover” syndrome caused by excessive alcohol consumption as it is in the treatment of serious and potentially fatal poisonings. It combines the properties of both a non-specific toxicotropic antidote (entering into physicochemical interactions with toxic substances in the body by chelating them) and a toxicokinetic antidote (affecting the rate of degradation of toxic molecules). NAC can be used in patients with acute poisoning from aldehydes, phenols and other chemicals. It has an antitoxic effect against a wide range of various toxic substances, especially acrolein found in cigarette smoke, car exhausts and fried foods, and formed in the body during the treatment of patients with certain cancers ( cyclophosphamide). It is also a reference antidote against acute paracetamol poisoning. Therefore, NAC is considered in the world medical literature to be one of the most widely used antitoxic agents. Other effects Studies are underway on therapeutic effect of schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, obsessive-compulsive disorder, AIDS, polycystic ovary syndrome and other diseases. In experiments on old mice, it was found that a mixture of NAC with glycine can have a goprotective and anti-aging effect, protecting against cardiovascular disease. In male infertility, NAC has been shown to liquefy sperm, which improves sperm quality, and some studies mention NAC as a potential cure for idiopathic oligospermia. Synergy of NAC and Vitamin C NAC Vita combines NAC and Vitamin C for a synergistic combination. This results in a multiplied antioxidant result! NAC Vita, from ESE Group laboratories, is a food supplement that combines the synergy between NAC, the most direct precursor of glutathione, and Vitamin C, making it a powerful antioxidant, detoxifier, antimicrobial, mucolytic and anti-inflammatory! NAC Vita is excipient-free & Vegan. It is composed only of concentrated 100% natural ingredients and is free from any unnecessary and harmful excipients. The dosage of 299 mg per capsule of NAC allows you to take smaller doses but closer together during the day to keep a good level of glutathione. An AGS exclusive.


Recommended dosage

Adults: 2 capsules per day without meals.


Contraindications

Contraindicated in case of dry cough. Do not administer to children under 12 years old.


Guaranteed without

• Gluten free • Lactose free • Without Conservative agent • Without colouring


Precautions for use

Inform your doctor or pharmacist if you are taking medication at the same time. Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of the reach of children. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.


Store in a dark, dry place at a temperature between 15 and 25 ° C.


Composition

Composition for 1 capsule: N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine (NAC) 299 mg Vitamin C 80 mg 100% VNR


Excipients

No


Ingredients

N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine, L-ascorbic acid, capsule: pullulan.


This website uses cookies to enhance the user experience.

NAC Vital

NAC Vital


NAC Vital, issu des laboratoires ESE Group, est un complément alimentaire qui associe la synergie entre la NAC, précurseur le plus direct du glutathion, et la Vitamine C, faisant de lui un puissant antioxydant, détoxifiant, antimicrobien, mucolytique et anti-inflammatoire !


La N-acétyl-L-cystéine (NAC) est une forme acétylée d’un acide aminé – la cystéine. Elle s'est avérée très efficace en tant qu’antioxydant, détoxifiant, antimicrobien, mucolytique et antiinflammatoire. En effet, depuis la fin des années 80, la NAC est utilisée comme antioxydant qui a, à la fois un effet antioxydant direct en raison de la présence d'un groupe thiol libre, et indirect en raison du fait qu'elle est le précurseur le plus direct du glutathion. Effet mucolytique Étant un dérivé de l'acide aminé cystéine, c’est une molécule soufrée. Le soufre qu’elle contient permet un effet mucolytique et facilite la décharge des expectorations. L'effet mucolytique est dû à sa capacité à rompre les liaisons disulfures des chaînes mucopolysaccharides qui composent le mucus broncho-pulmonaire et à provoquer la dépolymérisation des mucoprotéines des expectorations bronchiques. Effet antioxydant La NAC a un effet antioxydant basé sur la capacité de ses groupes sulfhydryles réactifs (groupes SH) à se lier aux radicaux libres, les neutralisant ainsi. Elle favorise également la synthèse du glutathion, l’antioxydant intracellulaire le plus important de l’organisme ! En réalité, le glutathion est un tripeptide formé de cystéine, de glycine et de glutamate. La NAC est donc un précurseur direct très puissant du glutathion car elle permet d’augmenter sa synthèse de façon beaucoup plus importante que n’importe quel autre précurseur. Si le glutamate et la glycine se retrouvent en quantité suffisante dans nos assiettes, ce n’est pas le cas de la cystéine qui, déjà peu présente, se dégrade considérablement lors de la cuisson des aliments. Ceci limite fortement la production naturelle de glutathion et conduit à des insuffisances importantes chez les Européens. De plus, avec les années, le tabac, l’alcool, les médicaments, la pratique intensive d’activités physiques et certaines maladies chroniques comme le diabète et les maladies de dégénérescence, les taux de glutathion dans l’organisme ont tendance à diminuer. Une supplémentation est donc incontournable pour toute personne qui nécessite une augmentation du taux de glutathion. Effet antimicrobien En plus de l'activité antioxydante, des résultats expérimentaux récents ont confirmé l'efficacité de la NAC dans la désagrégation et la réduction du nombre de formes viables de bactéries présentes dans les biofilms, comme Staphylococcus aureus et Escherichia coli. L'activité exercée par la NAC, même lorsqu'elle est utilisée en association synergique avec des antibiotiques uniques, ouvre de nouvelles perspectives thérapeutiques importantes pour les pathologies infectieuses chroniques des voies respiratoires et des voies urinaires causées par des micro-organismes à biofilm, qui sont presque impossibles à éradiquer à l'aide d'une antibiothérapie générale. La forte activité antioxydante de la NAC et sa capacité à inhiber la formation des biofilms bactériens et à détruire la membrane polymère des biofilms bactériens et fongiques, rendent les microbes sensibles aux antibiotiques. Dans ce sens, la NAC est utilisée pour détruire les biofilms bactériens de la vessie, principale cause de cystite chronique. Effet antitoxique La NAC active la synthèse du glutathion, qui est un facteur important de détoxification hépatique. En effet, la classe d’enzyme la plus importante dans le processus de détoxification est la glutathion-S-transférase. Cette dernière est une enzyme à glutathion et à soufre. La NAC, étant précurseur direct du glutathion et contenant du soufre stimule cette enzyme, et par conséquent, la voie de la détoxification hépatique, permettant ainsi d’éliminer toutes sortes de toxines de l’organisme. C’est la raison pour laquelle, la NAC a une activité antitoxique non spécifique prononcée. Son utilisation est tout aussi efficace, par exemple, pour éliminer le syndrome de « la gueule de bois » dû à une consommation excessive d'alcool que dans le traitement des intoxications graves et potentiellement mortelles. Elle combine les propriétés à la fois d'un antidote toxicotrope non spécifique (entrant en interactions physico-chimiques avec des substances toxiques dans l’organisme en les chélatant) et d'un antidote toxicocinétique (affectant le taux de dégradation des molécules toxiques). La NAC peut être utilisée chez les patients présentant un empoisonnement aigu par les aldéhydes, les phénols et autres produits chimiques. Elle a un effet antitoxique contre un large éventail de diverses substances toxiques, en particulier l'acroléine contenue dans la fumée de cigarette, les échappements de voiture et les aliments frits, et formée dans le corps pendant le traitement des patients atteints de certains cancers (cyclophosphamide). Elle est aussi un antidote de référence contre l'intoxication aiguë au paracétamol. Par conséquent, la NAC est considérée dans la littérature médicale mondiale comme l'un des agents antitoxiques les plus utilisés. Autres effets Des études sont en cours sur l'effet thérapeutique de la schizophrénie, du trouble bipolaire, du trouble obsessionnel-compulsif, du sida, du syndrome des ovaires polykystiques et d'autres maladies. Dans des expériences sur de vieilles souris, il a été constaté qu'un mélange de NAC avec la glycine peut avoir un effet géroprotecteur et antivieillissement, protégeant contre les maladies cardiovasculaires. En cas d'infertilité masculine, la NAC a montré un effet de liquéfaction des spermatozoïdes, ce qui améliore la qualité du sperme et certaines études mentionnent la NAC comme un remède potentiel à l’oligospermie idiopathique. Synergie de la NAC et la Vitamine C NAC Vital associe la NAC et la Vitamine C pour une combinaison synergique. Il en résulte un résultat antioxydant multiplié ! NAC Vital, issu des laboratoires ESE Group, est un complément alimentaire qui associe la synergie entre la NAC, précurseur le plus direct du glutathion, et la Vitamine C, faisant de lui un puissant antioxydant, détoxifiant, antimicrobien, mucolytique et antiinflammatoire ! NAC Vital est sans excipient & Vegan. Il est uniquement composé d’ingrédients 100% naturels concentrés et est exempt de tout excipient inutile et néfaste pour la santé. Le dosage de 299 mg par gélule de NAC permet de prendre des prises plus faibles mais plus rapprochées dans la journée pour garder un bon taux de glutathion. Une exclusivité AGS.


Dosage recommandé

Chez les enfants de moins de 8 ans : 1 gélule par jour en dehors des repas. Adultes : 2 gélules par jour en dehors des repas.


Contre-indications

Contre-indiqué en cas de toux sèche.


Garanti sans

• Sans gluten • Sans lactose • Sans conservateur • Sans colorant


Précautions d'emploi

Informez votre médecin ou votre pharmacien en cas de prise simultanée de médicaments. Les compléments alimentaires ne se substituent pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée ni à un mode de vie sain. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée.


A conserver à l'abri de la lumière, au sec et à une température comprise entre 15 et 25 °C.


Composition

Composition pour 1 gélule : N-Acétyl-L-Cystéine (NAC) 299 mg Vitamine C 80 mg 100 % VNR


Excipients

Aucun


Ingrédients

N-Acétyl-L-Cystéine, acide L-ascorbique, gélule : pullulane.