EN
Origolio Vita

Origolio Vita


The natural antibiotic par excellence against bacteria, viruses and parasites.


When it comes to bacterial infections, antibiotics are all the rage! However, the harmful side effects associated with the destruction of beneficial bacteria in the intestinal flora are disastrous: - Post-antibiotic diarrhea - Proliferation of fungal flora (mycosis, candidiasis, etc.) - Immunosuppression - Resistance of bacteria to antibiotic treatments and therefore increased dosage to combat them Can we avoid this? Origolio Vita is a natural alternative to antibiotics! The beneficial actions of oregano oil are shown to be just as effective, if not superior, to certain antibiotics, without any harmful side effects! Used since ancient times for its anti-infective properties, oregano is a particularly powerful plant To obtain this essential oil, the dry leaves and flowers of wild oregano are collected at a time when their nutrient content is at its maximum! Origolio Vita is notably composed of carvacrol and thymol, two powerful phenols! What are the benefits? Thymol is characterized by its antiseptic qualities. It helps boost immunity, protect the body against toxic substances, prevent tissue damage and promote healing! Carvacol is extremely effective in the fight against many bacteria and parasites (E. coli, staphylococcus, Salmonella, Giardia, etc.) Numerous studies highlight the broad-spectrum beneficial actions of oregano essential oil. From the prevention of inflammation to bacterial infections, Origolio Vita effectively fights: Candidiasis (without the candida developing resistance to the EO of oregano) Gastrointestinal infections Parasites Bacterial overgrowth Gastric ulcer following infection with Helicobacter Pylori Microbial imbalance (dysbiosis) Urinary tract infections Food poisoning, tourista, stomach flu Many other local yeast infections (such as a fungal infection of the legs or vagina) Origolio Vita strengthens the immune defenses while having an antibacterial, anti-infectious, antiviral, antifungal and antiparasitic power NATURAL!


Recommended dosage

Directions for use: 4 x 1 capsule per day (1 capsule after each meal and 1 before bedtime) Maximum duration of 1 month continuously because HE


Contraindications

Do not consume if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Oregano extract can have a caustic effect on the mucous membranes. Special vigilance is advised for people with a sensitive stomach and / or intestinal wall (s).


Guaranteed without

• Gluten free • Lactose free • Without Conservative agent • Without colouring


Precautions for use

Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of the reach of children. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.


Store in a dark, dry place at a temperature between 15 and 25 ° C.


Composition

For 1 capsule (DR Caps ™): Organic oregano essential oil (Origanum compactum) 50 mg


Excipients

Silica


Ingredients

Silica (anti-caking agent), capsule (DR Caps ™): gastro-resistant hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (HPMC) of plant origin, organic essential oil of oregano (Origanum compactum), lithothamn powder (Phymatolithon calcareum (Pallas) W.H. Adey & D.L.McKibbin)


This website uses cookies to enhance the user experience.

FR
Origolio Vita

L'antibiotique naturel par excellence contre les bactéries, les virus et les parasites.


Quand il s’agit d’infections bactériennes, les antibiotiques ont la cote ! Cependant, les effets secondaires nocifs liés à la destruction des bactéries bénéfiques de la flore intestinale s’avèrent désastreux : - Diarrhée post-antibiotique - Prolifération de la flore fongique (mycose, candidose…) - Immunodépression - Résistance des bactéries aux traitements antibiotiques et par conséquent, augmentation du dosage pour les combattre Pouvons-nous éviter cela? Origolio Vita est une alternative naturelle aux antibiotiques ! Les actions bénéfiques de l’huile d’origan se révèlent tout aussi efficaces, sinon supérieures, à certains antibiotiques et ce, sans effets secondaires nocifs ! Utilisée depuis l’Antiquité pour ses propriétés anti-infectieuses, l’origan est une plante particulièrement puissante Pour obtenir cette huile essentielle, les feuilles sèches et les fleurs d'origan sauvage sont collectées à un moment où leur teneur en éléments nutritifs est maximale ! Origolio Vita est notamment composée de carvacrol et de thymol, deux puissants phénols ! Quels en sont les bienfaits ? Le thymol est caractérisé par ses qualités antiseptiques. Il contribue à renforcer l’immunité, à protéger l'organisme contre les substances toxiques, à prévenir les dommages aux tissus et à favoriser leur guérison ! Le carvacol est quant à lui extrêmement efficace dans la lutte contre de nombreuses bactéries et parasites (E. coli, staphylocoque, Salmonella, Giardia…) De nombreuses études mettent en lumière les actions bénéfiques à large spectre de l’huile essentielle d’origan. De la prévention d’inflammation jusqu’aux infections bactériennes, Origolio Vita combat efficacement : Candidoses (sans que le candida ne développe de résistance à l’HE d’origan) Infections gastro-intestinales Parasites Prolifération bactérienne Ulcère gastrique à la suite d'une infection par Helicobacter Pylori Déséquilibre microbien (dysbiose) Infections des voies urinaires Intoxication alimentaire, tourista, grippe intestinale Nombreuses autres mycoses locales (telles qu’une infection fongique des jambes ou du vagin) Origolio Vita renforce les défenses immunitaires tout en ayant une puissance antibactérienne, anti-infectieuse, antivirale, antifongique et antiparasitaire NATURELLE !


Dosage recommandé

Conseils d'utilisation : 4 x 1 gélule par jour (1 gélule après chaque repas et 1 avant le coucher) Durée maximale de 1 mois en continu car HE


Contre-indications

Ne pas consommer en cas de grossesse ou d'allaitement. L'extrait d'origan peut avoir un effet caustique pour les muqueuses. Une vigilance particulière est conseillée aux personnes ayant un estomac et/ou une paroi intestinale sensible(s).


Garanti sans

• Sans gluten • Sans lactose • Sans conservateur • Sans colorant


Précautions d'emploi

Les compléments alimentaires ne se substituent pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée ni à un mode de vie sain. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée.


A conserver à l'abri de la lumière, au sec et à une température comprise entre 15 et 25°C.


Composition

Pour 1 gélule (DR Caps™): Huile essentielle d'origan BIO (Origanum compactum) 50 mg


Excipients

Silice


Ingrédients

Silice (anti-agglomérant), gélule (DR Caps™) : hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (HPMC) gastrorésistante d'origine végétale, huile essentielle BIO d'origan (Origanum compactum), poudre de lithothamne (Phymatolithon calcareum (Pallas) W.H. Adey & D.L.McKibbin)


Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs