Pack Immunité

Pack Immunité


The pack that boosts the body's natural (and essential!) Defenses to fight against external aggressions! o Strengthens the immune system, the first line of defense against: • Free radicals • Pollution • Viruses • Bacteria •… o Improves the body's healing process o Reduces the production of inflammatory cytokines (molecules that amplify inflammation) after a violent attack on the immune system o Powerful properties to fight against bacterial, fungal, prozotal and internal parasites o Fights viral, bacterial and fungal infections


The pack that boosts the body's natural (and essential!) Defenses to fight against external aggressions! o Strengthens the immune system, the first line of defense against: • Free radicals • Pollution • Viruses • Bacteria •… o Improves the body's healing process o Reduces the production of inflammatory cytokines (molecules that amplify inflammation) after a violent attack on the immune system o Powerful properties to fight against bacterial, fungal, prozotal and internal parasites o Fights viral, bacterial and fungal infections


Recommended dosage

• Nac Vital (2 in the morning on an empty stomach) • Origoglio Vital (1 at breakfast, for 21 days) • Zinc Vital (1 at the evening meal) • D3 Vital Forte (2 at the evening meal)


Contraindications

See individual supplement sheet


Guaranteed without

See individual supplement sheet


Precautions for use

See individual supplement sheet


See individual supplement sheet


Composition

Nac Vital (for 1 capsule): N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine (NAC) 299 mg Vitamin C 80 mg 100% VNR Origoglio Vital (for 1 capsule): Oregano essential oil (Origanum compactum) 50 mg Zinc Vital (for 1 capsule): Zinc bisglycinate 75 mg of which element zinc 22.5 mg 225% D3 Vital Forte (for 1 capsule): Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) 75 µg = 3000 IU 1500% Rapeseed oil 150 mg


Excipients

See individual supplement sheet


Ingredients

Nac Vital: N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine, L-ascorbic acid, capsule: pullulan. Origoglio Vital: Silica, capsule (DR Caps ™): gastro-resistant hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (HPMC) of plant origin, essential oil of oregano (Origanum compactum), lithothamn powder. Zinc Vital: Organic acacia gum, zinc bisglycinate, capsule: bovine gelatin. D3 Vital Forte: Rapeseed oil (Brassica napus L.), capsule: bovine gelatin, humectant: glycerol, water, vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol).

Pack Immunité

Pack Immunité


Le pack qui booste les défenses naturelles (et primordiales!) de l'organisme pour lutter contre les agressions extérieures! o Renforce le système immunitaire, première ligne de défense contre : • Les radicaux libres • La pollution • Les virus • Les bactéries • … o Améliore le processus de guérison de l'organisme o Réduit la production de cytokines inflammatoires (molécules qui amplifient l'inflammation) après une attaque violente subie par le système immunitaire o Propriétés puissantes pour lutter contre les germes bactériens, fongiques, prozotaires et parasites internes o Combat les infections virales, bactériennes et fongiques


Le pack qui booste les défenses naturelles (et primordiales!) de l'organisme pour lutter contre les agressions extérieures! o Renforce le système immunitaire, première ligne de défense contre : • Les radicaux libres • La pollution • Les virus • Les bactéries • … o Améliore le processus de guérison de l'organisme o Réduit la production de cytokines inflammatoires (molécules qui amplifient l'inflammation) après une attaque violente subie par le système immunitaire o Propriétés puissantes pour lutter contre les germes bactériens, fongiques, prozotaires et parasites internes o Combat les infections virales, bactériennes et fongiques


Dosage recommandé

• Nac Vital (2 le matin à jeun) • Origoglio Vital (1 au petit déjeuner, pendant 21 jours) • Zinc Vital (1 au repas du soir) • D3 Vital Forte (2 au repas du soir)


Contre-indications

Voir fiche individuelle du complément


Garanti sans

Voir fiche individuelle du complément


Précautions d'emploi

Voir fiche individuelle du complément


Voir fiche individuelle du complément


Composition

Nac Vital (pour 1 gélule): N-Acétyl-L-Cystéine (NAC) 299 mg Vitamine C 80 mg 100 % VNR Origoglio Vital (pour 1 gélule) : Huile essentielle d'origan (Origanum compactum) 50 mg Zinc Vital (pour 1 gélule) : Bisglycinate de zinc 75 mg dont zinc élément 22,5 mg 225 % D3 Vital Forte (pour 1 gélule) : Vitamine D3 (cholecalciférol) 75 µg = 3000 Ui 1500 % Huile de colza 150 mg


Excipients

Voir fiche individuelle du complément


Ingrédients

Nac Vital : N-Acétyl-L-Cystéine, acide L-ascorbique, gélule : pullulane. Origoglio Vital : Silice, gélule (DR Caps™) : hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (HPMC) gastrorésistante d'origine végétale, huile essentielle d'origan (Origanum compactum), poudre de lithothamne. Zinc Vital : Gomme d'acacia bio, bisglycinate de zinc, gélule : gélatine bovine. D3 Vital Forte: Huile de colza (Brassica napus L.), capsule : gélatine bovine, humectant : glycérol, eau, vitamine D3 (cholécalciférol).