Pack Performance Sportive

Pack Performance Sportive


The formula intended for athletes (all levels combined) who wish to boost their sports performance and their results! o Strongly increases physical performance (strength and endurance) and accelerates recovery after efforts o Significantly improves concentration and alertness by reducing the state of fatigue o Increased energy, especially during exercise o Reduces muscle fatigue o Stimulates weight loss by targeting fat and preserving muscle mass o Delays the production of lactic acid during sport => allows to increase the duration and intensity during the effort => decreases muscle stiffness after sports sessions o Increases the oxygen supply in the muscles o Participates in supplementation in the event of a lack of proteins, vitamins, minerals and trace elements o Reduces the damage caused to the mitochondria by too intense sports practice => slows down the general premature aging of the body caused by damaged mitochondria => improves the capacity of muscle cells to fight against oxidative stress o Strengthens the immune system o Optimization of muscle contraction, decreases muscle acidity. o Increases the concentration of carnosine in the muscles o Increases resistance to stress


The formula intended for athletes (all levels combined) who wish to boost their sports performance and their results! o Strongly increases physical performance (strength and endurance) and accelerates recovery after efforts o Significantly improves concentration and alertness by reducing the state of fatigue o Increased energy, especially during exercise o Reduces muscle fatigue o Stimulates weight loss by targeting fat and preserving muscle mass o Delays the production of lactic acid during sport => allows to increase the duration and intensity during the effort => decreases muscle stiffness after sports sessions o Increases the oxygen supply in the muscles o Participates in supplementation in the event of a lack of proteins, vitamins, minerals and trace elements o Reduces the damage caused to the mitochondria by too intense sports practice => slows down the general premature aging of the body caused by damaged mitochondria => improves the capacity of muscle cells to fight against oxidative stress o Strengthens the immune system o Optimization of muscle contraction, decreases muscle acidity. o Increases the concentration of carnosine in the muscles o Increases resistance to stress


Recommended dosage

• Vital L-Tyro + Vital (1 in the morning on an empty stomach, Monday to Friday) • B-Alanine Vital (2 in the morning on an empty stomach) • Spirulina Vital (2 tablets 45 min before sport and 2 max. 20 min after sport) • Alca Vital (2 at bedtime)


Contraindications

See individual product sheet


Guaranteed without

See individual product sheet


Precautions for use

See individual product sheet


See individual product sheet


Composition

Vital L-Tyro + Vital (for 1 capsule): L-Tyrosine 500 mg B-Alanine Vital (for 1 capsule): Beta-Alanine 600 mg Spirulina Vital (for 3 capsules): Spirulina platensis BIO (100% natural origin) 1500 mg Alca Vital (for 3 capsules): Anhydrous tripotassium citrate (K) 900 mg of which elemental potassium 345 mg 17% Anhydrous Magnesium Citrate (Mg) 450 mg of which elemental magnesium 73 mg 19%


Excipients

See individual product sheet


Ingredients

Vital L-Tyro + Vital: L-Tyrosine, capsule: pullulan. B-Alanine Vital: Beta-Alanine, capsule: pullulan. Spirulina Vital: Organic Spirulina platensis powder, capsule: pullulan Alca Vital: Anhydrous tripotassium citrate, anhydrous magnesium citrate, capsule: pullulan, organic acacia gum.

Pack Performance Sportive

Pack Performance Sportive


La formule destinée aux sportifs (tous niveaux confondus) qui souhaitent booster leurs performances sportives et leurs résultats! o Augmente fortement la performance physique (force et endurance) et accélère la récupération après efforts o Améliore significativement la concentration et la vigilance en réduisant l'état de fatigue o Energie augmentée, notamment durant l'effort o Réduit la fatigue musculaire o Stimule la perte de poids en ciblant le gras et en préservant la masse musculaire o Retarde la production d'acide lactique pendant le sport => permet d'augmenter la durée et l'intensité pendant l'effort => diminue les courbatures après les séances sportives o Augmente l'apport en oxygène dans les muscles o Participe à la supplémentation en cas de manques en protéines, vitamines, minéraux et oligo-éléments o Diminue les dégâts causés aux mitochondries par une pratique sportive trop intense => ralentit le vieillissement prématuré général de l'organisme causés par des mitochondries endommagées => améliore la capacité des cellules musculaires à lutter contre le stress oxydatif o Renforce le système immunitaire o Optimisation de la contraction musculaire, diminue l'acidité musculaire. o Augmente la concentration de carnosine dans les muscles o Augmente la résistance au stress


La formule destinée aux sportifs (tous niveaux confondus) qui souhaitent booster leurs performances sportives et leurs résultats! o Augmente fortement la performance physique (force et endurance) et accélère la récupération après efforts o Améliore significativement la concentration et la vigilance en réduisant l'état de fatigue o Energie augmentée, notamment durant l'effort o Réduit la fatigue musculaire o Stimule la perte de poids en ciblant le gras et en préservant la masse musculaire o Retarde la production d'acide lactique pendant le sport => permet d'augmenter la durée et l'intensité pendant l'effort => diminue les courbatures après les séances sportives o Augmente l'apport en oxygène dans les muscles o Participe à la supplémentation en cas de manques en protéines, vitamines, minéraux et oligo-éléments o Diminue les dégâts causés aux mitochondries par une pratique sportive trop intense => ralentit le vieillissement prématuré général de l'organisme causés par des mitochondries endommagées => améliore la capacité des cellules musculaires à lutter contre le stress oxydatif o Renforce le système immunitaire o Optimisation de la contraction musculaire, diminue l'acidité musculaire. o Augmente la concentration de carnosine dans les muscles o Augmente la résistance au stress


Dosage recommandé

• Vital L-Tyro+Vital (1 le matin à jeun, du lundi au vendredi) • B-Alanine Vital (2 le matin à jeun) • Spirulina Vital ( 2 comprimés 45 min avant le sport et 2 max. 20 min après le sport ) • Alca Vital (2 au coucher)


Contre-indications

Voir fiche individuelle du produit


Garanti sans

Voir fiche individuelle du produit


Précautions d'emploi

Voir fiche individuelle du produit


Voir fiche individuelle du produit


Composition

Vital L-Tyro+Vital (pour 1 gélule): L-Tyrosine 500 mg B-Alanine Vital (pour 1 gélule): Bêta-Alanine 600 mg Spirulina Vital (pour 3 gélules): Spirulina platensis BIO (100% d’origine naturelle) 1500 mg Alca Vital (pour 3 gélules): Citrate de tripotassium anhydre (K) 900 mg dont potassium élément 345 mg 17 % Citrate de magnésium anhydre (Mg) 450 mg dont magnésium élément 73 mg 19 %


Excipients

Voir fiche individuelle du produit


Ingrédients

Vital L-Tyro+Vital : L-Tyrosine, gélule: pullulane. B-Alanine Vital : Bêta-Alanine, gélule: pullulane. Spirulina Vital : Poudre de Spirulina platensis BIO, gélule : pullulane Alca Vital : Citrate de tripotassium anhydre, citrate de magnésium anhydre, gélule : pullulane, gomme d'acacia BIO.